2023-2024

American Orff-Schulwerk Association NATIONAL BOARD OF TRUSTEES COMMITTEES

Executive Committee

Josh Southard, Chair 23-25 Patrick Ware, President-Elect Kathy Hummel, Rec. Secretary Manju Durairaj, VP DEIA

NEW, VP-DEIA Elect

Karen Petty, Treasurer Tiffany English, Executive Director, Staff Liaison

Leadership Development and Nominations

Armando Campos, Co-Chair 22-24
Jeaneau Julian, Co-Chair 23-25
Nora Golden, Co-Chair 24-26
Matthew Stensrud
Melissa Marotta
Dan Gullick
Natasha Thurmon
Manju Durairaj, VP DEIA
Anna Pack, Associate Director, Staff
Liaison

Member Relations

Kathy Hummel, Rec. Sec., Co-Chair Melissa Marotta, Co-Chair Heather Klossner Jeaneau Julian Karin Prouty Nora Golden

NEW, VP-DEIA Elect, EC Liason

Tiffany English, Executive Director, Staff Liaison

Professional Development/ Research

Karin Prouty, Co-Chair 22-24
Michele Sampson, Co-Chair 23-25
Katie Settleberry, Co-Chair 24-26
Heather Klossner
Melissa Marotta
Fauna Woolfe
Kathy Hummel, Rec. Secretary
NEW, VP-DEIA Elect
Karen Benson, Staff Liaison

Finance

Karen Petty, Treasurer, Chair 23-25 Josh Southard, President Patrick Ware, President-Elect

NEW, VP-DEIA Elect

Michele Sampson, trustee
Heather Klossner, trustee
Fauna Woolfe, trustee
Katie Settleberry, trustee
Kathy Hummel, Rec. Secretary
Tiffany English, Executive Director and
Staff Liaison

Chapter Relations

Dan Gullick, (I) Co-Chair 23-24
Fauna Woolfe, (I) Co-Chair 23-26
Armando Campos, (II)
Natasha Thurmon (III)
Michele Sampson, (IV)
Matthew Stensrud, (V)
Katie Settleberry, (VI)
Manju Durairaj, VP DEIA
Karen Petty, Treasurer
Anna Pack, Staff Liaison

Curriculum and Instruction

Dan Gullick, Co-Chair 22-24
Matthew Stensrud, Co-Chair 23-25
Natasha Thurmon, Co-Chair 24-26
Armando Campos
Jeaneau Julian
Nora Golden
Manju Durairaj, VP DEIA
Karen Petty, Treasurer
Karen Benson, Professional
Development Director, Staff Liaison

